Quote

quote

When I was surfing on the internet, I ran into this quote, it made me think about it and I made the conclusion that I agree with this quote. Last semester I studies in Bangkok. The university wasn’t that good and I didn’t learn that much from it. But from living in Bangkok, Thailand, experiencing their daily lives, living in a other culture I learned so much. I learned things I cannot learn in school, I have to experience it myself.

What do you think? Do you think exploring the world is important?

, ,

  1. Een reactie plaatsen

Geef een reactie

